What does 'Refill' Full Access mean?

You may refill your used Full Access coupons at any time by purchasing in-app, or entering a new Full Access Activation Code available from a local fundraiser or participating retailer. 

When you Refill your account: 

  1. Full Access offers that you previously redeemed will be refilled
  2. Your 12-month full access subscription will reset to start today and run for another 12-months

Related: 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk