How do I edit or turn off Location Reminders?

By default users will have Location Reminders turned on. This will give you a notification any time you are near a merchant you have added to your Favorites. Here are steps to turn them off. 

  1. Tap the More menu
  2. Tap Notifications
  3. Tap "Notify me when... I'm near a favorite merchant" so it turns Off. 

location-reminders-settings.png

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk