Cancelling Your Account
You can cancel your Full Access subscription by visiting More, then Manage My Subscription, and sliding Auto-renew to OFF.
You may also email email@example.com if you no longer have access to your app, and we will cancel your Full Access subscription for you.
Once you cancel your membership subscription, you will not lose access immediately.
Your membership will continue through the end of your current charge cycle. For example: If your credit card is set to be charged on July 1st and you cancel on April 1st, you will not lose access until July 1st.
Subscription fees are non-refundable. If no Full Access offers have been redeemed, auto-renewals can be refunded within fifteen (15) calendar days after of the auto-renewal. Please contact firstname.lastname@example.org for any subscription auto-renewal issues.